A Very Long HOP Christmas Sale | Journal

It’s the most wonderful time of the year, and literally the happiest season of all for Christian music enthusiasts and CCM (Contemporary Christian Music) album collectors here in the Philippines. Because House of Praise, the retail arm of Praise Incorporated, is bringing us a very long Christmas Sale! It has already started on November 2 and will run through December 29 (only at House of Praise Showroom at 145 Panay Ave., Quezon City).

I visited yesterday, and I must say that the CDs and DVDs are literally a steal—piled under the prices of PhP20 and PhP50. That is almost 96% off of their regular prices. I encourage you to go as early as now to get the first dibs on different great titles.

For 36 years now (if I’m not mistaken), House of Praise has been resourcing the Philippines with high-quality Christian products. And I’m proud to say that I love Praise! Kudos, Praise!

My ate Dannese accompanied me, and she got herself two t-shirts!

4

These are some of the DVDs at PhP50 (originally P450).

Some Worship Generation shirts that are on sale, and some of the discounted imported CDs.

These are the CDs that I bought. I’m lucky enough to get the only copy of Reuben Morgan’s Everyone album!

9

I will return to House of Praise in December. For now, I’m gonna watch the newly released album by Hillsong (Let There Be Light), now available at House of Praise outlets.

Leave a Reply

