His mercies are new every morning!

It’s been a long time. I hope and I pray everyone in the world is in a very good condition, specially YOU, yes YOU who took time to read this, thank you for setting a time to visit my blog.

I became silent this past few days because of some reasons, first–there is no internet connection in my place (WHAT!!???), second–my notebook is still dead because of some internal/ technical problems (hayzzss..), and third, I got sick 😦
but THANK YOU LORD.. a BIG statement of Thank You to our LORD JESUS–MY HEALER, my Jehovah Rophe. Thank You for the fast recovery.
because of this, I want to share this very powerful declaration of God’s unwavering faithfulness to me and to us all.. maybe you are very aware of this:
Thank You very much, O GOD for your FAITHFULNESS!
Have a Blessed Week ahead! 🙂
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Justine Paolo says:

    All things for a purpose bro 🙂

    Like

  2. Dan Yell says:

    Amen! Romans 8:28 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

